Bolivia - Episode 250 - Subterranean Homesick Grooves

Subterranean Homesick Grooves is a weekly EDM radio show & podcast produced by Jonathan Clark. SHG is officially licensed through SOCAN, Canada's regulatory agency, and is distributed both on terrestrial radio and also online through iTunes and as a direct download. For information on the show, visit one of the following links: Website: Blog: Track listings for this episode are as follows: 01. Rottom - I Need You (Original Mix). 02. Alan Fraze - Bits & Bytes (Original Mix). 03. Porter Rhodes & Nonnus - Changes (Original Mix). 04. Javier Perez - Den Groove (Andres Blows Remix). 05. Kim Sanz - Bring The Funk (Original Mix). 06. Markus Greg - What (Original Mix). 07. Scruby & Aron Chiarella - Sorry Bro (Original Mix). 08. Alex Zamm & Juanfra Munoz - La Manuela (Les Schmitz & Oliver Schmitz Remix). 09. Fhaken & Vizcarra - Pleasure (Original Mix). 10. Andy Lupoli - I Wanna Be President (Original Mix). 11. Juan Ddd - Basilisco (Original Mix). 12. George Privatti & Guille Placencia - Sudden (DJ Wady Remix). For more information about most of the artists presented in this episode, go to:

250, shg, subterranean, homesick, rottom, grooves, alan, javier, scruby, techno, tech, house, fhaken, vizcarra, "shg 250", "jonathan clark", "porter rhodes", "kim sanz", "markus greg", "aron chia", "alex zamm", "juanfra munoz", "juan ddd", "george privatti", "guille placencia", "dj wady", "les schmitz", "oliver schmitz", "andres blows" by DJ Bolivia