8th instalment of Stay High Mix. Expect to hear the tracks from Plastikman, Bicep and Kollektiv Turmstrasse. If you enjoy my mixes, like my facebook profile: Tracklist: 1.It's Only (DJ Koze Remix) by Matthew Herbert 2.Ordinary (Lake People's Circle Motive Remix) by Kollektiv Turmstrasse 3.Go (Einmusik Remix) by Oliver Schories 4.Severin (Luna City Express Remix) by SIS 5.Bad Decision (Original Mix) by Sante 6.Too Blind To See (Original Mix) by Ralph Lawson 7.Come Out To Play (Sante Remix) by Anek 8.Dissolute (Original Mix) by Paride Saraceni 9.EXhale (Dixon's Just A Different Mixdown Version) by Plastikman 10.NRG106 (Original Mix) by Bicep

dance, electronic, House, house, mix, podcast, "Deep House", "Tech House" by Soleil